Sunday 31 August 2014

August mix.

Track list

20th Century Boy - T. Rex
Anaconda - Nicki Minaj
John, I'm Only Dancing - David Bowie
Can't Rely on You - Paloma Faith
Comeback - Ella Eyre
Happy Little Pill - Troye Sivan
Shake It Off - Taylor Swift
Wish Me Luck (As You Wave Me Goodbye) - Vera Lynn

Follow me on bloglovin'!

EDIT: So, um, 8tracks replaced a couple of these tracks and I have no idea how to fix it so just know that those versions of John, I'm Only Dancing and Can't Rely on You are most definitely NOT the ones I've been listening to this month!

No comments:

Post a Comment